Aliens: Apocalypse - The Destroying Angels

Aliens: Apocalypse - The Destroying Angels
Aliens: Apocalypse - The Destroying Angels Average 4.17/5 - out of 76 total votes.


Aliens: Apocalypse - The Destroying Angels, also known as simply Aliens: Apocalypse, is a four-issue limited comic book series that was first published by Dark Horse Comics from January-May 1999. It was written by Mark Schultz, illustrated by Doug Wheatley, colored by Chris Chuckry, lettered by Clem Robins and edited by Philip Amara and Mike Hansen, with cover art by Schutlz. The series was released alongside the tie-in short story Aliens: Once in a Lifetime. In the Aliens comics line, Aliens: Apocalypse was preceded by Aliens: Wraith, published concurrently with Aliens: Once in a Lifetime, and was followed by Aliens: Xenogenesis.

List of issues

Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics