Aliens: Music of the Spears

Aliens: Music of the Spears
Aliens: Music of the Spears Average 0.00/5 - out of 0 total votes.


Aliens: Music of the Spears is a four-part limited comic book series that was first published by Dark Horse Comics from January-April 1994. It was written by Chet Williamson, illustrated by Tim Hamilton, inked by Timothy Bradstreet, colored by Matt Webb, lettered by Clem Robins and edited by Jerry Prosser and Bob Cooper, with cover art by Bradstreet and Guy Burwell. The comic was later adapted as a novel of the same name by Yvonne Navarro. In the Aliens comics line, Aliens: Music of the Spears was preceded by Aliens: Cargo and published concurrently with Aliens: Colonial Marines (1993 series), Aliens: Crusade, Aliens: Labyrinth, Aliens: Alien and Operation: Aliens, and was followed by Aliens: Stronghold.

Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics