Army @ Love

Army @ Love
Rating
Army @ Love Average 0.00/5 - out of 0 total votes.

Summary

Comics iconoclast Rick Veitch (SWAMP THING, CAN'T GET NO) writes and pencils a subversive new ongoing series, joined by inker Gary Erskine (THE FILTH). Comedy collides head on with tragedy when a New Jersey National Guard unit is deployed indefinitely to a never-ending series of wars in the Middle East. These are citizen soldiers — kids fresh out of high school shoulder-to-shoulder with middle-aged corporate manager. To motivate them, a modernized military has gone into full, take-no-prisoners marketing mode. Equal parts blistering battle action, sensuous soap opera and pitch-black satire in the vein of PREACHER and TRANSMETROPOLITAN, [email protected] is unlike anything Veitch — or any other comics creator — has ever attempted. And you won't believe your eyes when you see w

List of issues

Author
Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics
Loading...

Related Series

loadingLoading...