Mara

Mara
Mara Average 4.70/5 - out of 51 total votes.

Summary

Acclaimed creator BRIAN WOOD (The Massive, DMZ, X-Men) and brilliant newcomer MING DOYLE (Guardians of the Galaxy, Fantastic Four, Girl Comics) bring you MARA, the story of an especially gifted woman in a sports- and war-obsessed future. When she starts manifesting strange superpowers, the world that once embraced her turns against her, and for this young woman who once had it all, it's almost too much to bear. Both an intimate coming-of-age story and an epic superhero drama, MARA takes the genre to new places. Young adult friendly. Perfect for readers of WOOD's Demo, Local, and X-Men work.

List of issues

Author
Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics
Loading...

Related Series

loadingLoading...