Not My Bag Comic

Not My Bag

Summary

97 pages! From the artist of THE LIL DEPRESSED BOY and AMBER BENSONS AMONG THE GHOSTS, comes a retail hell story like youve never encountered before! A young artist takes a job at a department store in order to make ends meet... little does he know that he may meet his end! In this gothic story for fans of PERSEPOLIS, BLANKETS, and THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA, can the artist withstand competitive pressure, treachery, and high fashion while still keeping his soul?

List of issues

Author
Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics
Loading...

Related Series

loadingLoading...