Order of the Forge, The

Order of the Forge, The
Rating
Order of the Forge, The Average 1.92/5 - out of 72 total votes.

Summary

“I cannot tell a lie. I f**king hate zombies.”—G. Washington Before he fathered a nation, young George Washington forged his legend in blood! Imbued with the mystical powers of America’s original inhabitants, George—along with his friends Ben Franklin and Paul Revere—must stop an evil governor who wishes to rule an empire! New series from Victor Gischler (Angel & Faith)! A dark fantasy/historical fiction genre smash-up! Perfect for fans of Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter!

List of issues

Author
Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics

Related Series

loadingLoading...