Seven Secrets Comic

Seven Secrets
  • Other Names

    Seven Secrets (2020)

  • Author(s)

    Tom Taylor

  • Status

    Ongoing

  • Genres

    Sci-Fi

  • Views

    1.035

  • Rating

Summary

For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased, Immortal Hulk) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets -- words, wonders, weapons, and worse -- with the power to change the world.. For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm, but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear -- an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants. Now, the Orders newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.

List of issues

Author
Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)
loadingLoading...