Simpsons Comics Presents Bart Simpson

Simpsons Comics Presents Bart Simpson
Rating
Simpsons Comics Presents Bart Simpson Average 0.00/5 - out of 1 total votes.

Summary

Bart Simpson, America's favorite underachiever, lays claim to his own comic book! In the tradition of Little Archie, Peanuts, and Little Lulu, Bart Simpson Comics is for and about kids. In an homage to the comics he enjoyed as a kid, Matt Groening presents stories about Bart and the children of Springfield, with the adults taking a backseat as comic foils! Each issue of this new quarterly series feature several short stories that can be enjoyed by a younger reading audience, but there will be plenty of laughs for all ages. It's good, old-fashioned fun with the same satiric edge that has made The Simpsons the most successful animated program in television history!

List of issues

Author
Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics
Loading...
loadingLoading...