Adblocker detected! 

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.


Beautiful Stories for Ugly Children Comic

Beautiful Stories for Ugly Children


Beautiful Stories for Ugly Children is a comic book series written by Dave Louapre and illustrated by Dan Sweetman, published by DC Comics through their Piranha Press imprint from June 1989 until September 1992. The series saw a total of 30 issues, one anthology and a trade paperback reprinting two issues and featuring one previously unpublished story.

Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics