Dead Vengeance (2015) Comic

Dead Vengeance (2015)

Summary

A DEAD P.I. SOLVES HIS OWN MURDER It’s 1940, and a phony body on exhibit in a carnival sideshow suddenly springs to life and shambles away. Not so phony after all, he is John Doe, radio commentator and archenemy of Detroit’s notorious Purple Gang! But why did he disappear in 1930, and why did the mayor, the mob, and the cops all want him dead? Perfect for fans of The Goon!

List of issues

Author
Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics

Related Series

loadingLoading...