Spider-Man Fairy Tales Comic

Spider-Man Fairy Tales
  • Other Names

    Spider-Man - Fairy Tales (2007)

  • Author(s)

    C.B. Cebulski

  • Status

    Completed

  • Genres

    Marvel - Action - Adventure

  • Views

    11.933

  • Rating

Spider-Man Fairy Tales Average 4.78/5 - out of 80 total votes.

Summary

In the tradition of X-Men Fairy Tales, Marvel makes its move on melding more modern myths, starting with Spider-Man! Our friendly neighborhood becomes a quaint village and Mary Jane fills the shoes of another famous red-head in this premiere issue as the tale of Little Red Riding Hood is retold with super hero sensibilities! Will Spider-Man be able to save her on her way to Aunt May's house? And just who is our Big Bad Wolf? Find out just how fun fairy tales can be... Marvel style!

List of issues

Author
Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics

Related Series

loadingLoading...