Adblocker detected! 

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

Please add xoxocomics.com to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

×

Stuff of Nightmares Comic

Stuff of Nightmares
  • Other Names

    Stuff of Nightmares (2022)

  • Author(s)

    R.L. Stine

  • Status

    Ongoing

  • Genres

    Horror

  • Views

    613

  • Rating

Summary

R.L Stine is back-but not for the faint of heart-with a chilling take on an iconic character, perfect for fans of Fear Street and EC Comics horror titles! In Stine''s reanimated reimaginingIn the first of Stine''s reanimated reimaginings, you''re familiar with the classic tale of a mad scientist hell-bent on creating life, but what these two demented brothers have created is something else entirely!

List of issues

Author
Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)
loadingLoading...