Adblocker detected! 

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

Please add xoxocomics.com to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

×

The New Avengers: Most Wanted Files Comic

The New Avengers: Most Wanted Files

Summary

An essential companion to NEW AVENGERS, SPIDER-MAN: BREAKOUT, TOXIN and more! Revelations, clarifications and explanations abound as Marvel shines its searchlight on the jailbreak of the century! In the tradition of SECRET WAR: FROM THE FILES OF NICK FURY and SECRETS OF THE HOUSE OF M, NEW AVENGERS: MOST WANTED features HANDBOOK-style bios of all the escapees, from the Answer to Zzzax!

List of issues

Author
Administrators Like PAGE to motivate us to update comics faster :)

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics

Related Series

loadingLoading...